CONTRIBUTORY PENSION SCHEME IN NIGERIA and ACCESSING THE RSA IN THE NEW CPS

I want to apologise to you all my readers for not posting recently. It was due to tight schedules. However, for some weeks to come, I’ll be posting series of articles, papers, publications etc (written by myself, my colleagues and contributors) on
CONTRIBUTORY PENSION SCHEME IN NIGERIA and ACCESSING THE RSA IN THE NEW CPS. This series will commence with the seminar I delivered at last year’s weekly seminar before moving to the lecture delivered today. So watchout!

Leave a Reply

